Vice President Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Wife of Vice President Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara, former Head of State General Yakubu Gowon, former President, Olusegun Obasanjo, Chief Justice of Nigeria Justice Walter S. N. Onnoghen and National Chairman of the APC, Chief John Oyegun at the Independence Anniversary Service at the National Christian Centre Abuja, on Sunday October 1st, 2017.

Photos: Speaker’s Media Office.