His Imperial Majesty, Oba (Dr) Frederick Enitiolorunda Obateru Akinruntan (CON) Okoro-Ajiga I Paramount Ruler and the Prescribed Authority, the Olugbo of Ugboland last friday assembled prominent Nigerians to celebrate God’s faithfulness and protection at his 7th year anniversary coronation.

Politicians, businessmen and traditional leaders from all across the country honoured the king inside the popular Oba makin Osangangan hall in his multi-million naira palace in Ode Ugbo Ilaje LGA .

The Monarch in his address said today marks the 7th year Anniversary Ceremony of his Coronation and ascension to the throne of his forefathers.

On behalf of the entire people of Ugboland, I am indeed grateful to God Almighty for His faithfulness, love, care, mercy, strength, support, inspiration, protection and guidance towards me and my people in the past years with the assurances that he will continue to lead us to higher levels of success and significance for the common benefit of the people of Ugboland, Ondo State and our nation, Nigeria.

His words’ In recent times, I have endeavoured to unravel the mystery behind the true ownership of Yorubaland, and my place as the owner of Yorubaland is exemplified in my forthcoming book. I am the aboriginal custodian of the authentic history of Yorubaland as I sit on the throne of my forefathers, Oramfe, Onile Ina and his son Kutukutu Oba Ugbo, Osangangan Obamakin, who are the founders of ancient Ile-Ife.

My Throne, Crown and Staff of Authority predate that every other Monarch in the history of Yorubaland, with over 2000 empirical facts, figures, dates and evidences, I welcome you to a new era as I dispel the darkness that has shrouded our history.

May I use this occasion to also welcome our people, guests and our friends to Ugboland. Kindly enjoy your stay and be rest assured of my Imperial blessing for you always, he submitted.

Among the dignitaries that graced the occasion includes: Hon. (Prince) Abayomi B. Akinruntan member (ODHA) and also the first child of the monarch, member of the Ondo State House of Assembly led by The Deputy Majority Leader Hon. Vincent Obadiah, Hon. Sijibomi Akindiosi, Hon. Coker Malachi, Hon. Sola Ebiwonjumi, Hon. Otunba Ade Adeniyi, Hon. Fajolu Abimbola, Hon. Towase Kuti, Hon. Akintimehin Tuyi.

Others are: Hon Femi Adekanmbi commissioner for special duties, culture and tourism, Pastor Wole Ogunyemi Chairman OSOPADEC, Religious and Traditional Leaders, Representative of Oba of Benin, Hon. Sam Obazuwaye, Hon. Sunday Omogbemi, Hon. Adewale Ikuesan, Hon. Omomowo Agunola Executive Chairman Ilaje LG led the executives, Hon. John Ola Mafo PDP Deputy Governor’s candidate, Chief Olusola Oke AD Gubernatorial candidate, Pastor Ladi Omotehinse PDP Party Chairman, Ilaje LG led other party Executives, Youths and Students leaders among many others.

They all wished him long life and peaceful reign on the throne of his forefathers .

15027439_1180044935410335_5807701942076850353_n 14962677_1180044602077035_5947627378524523496_n 15036515_1180041845410644_2072132893812293486_n 15036299_1180038885410940_9184133624549538915_n 14980570_1180034358744726_8180081212367808956_n 14956436_1180044898743672_3586339525503966218_n 14992007_1180044528743709_5895258707245309256_n 14991881_1180041445410684_6682838055859931593_n 15055653_1180036792077816_7054235185019052384_n 14955967_1180044832077012_3515111454369160272_n 15085673_1180043672077128_4928637244693031696_n 15073357_1180040675410761_4153598851217076060_n 14963143_1180044638743698_6487934838303409937_n 14915599_1180039295410899_6916015922303449084_n 15032922_1180035405411288_6928048143415149330_n