Home NewsGeneral News Governor Fayemi Name 13-Man Committee For Pa Fasanmi’s Burial

Governor Fayemi Name 13-Man Committee For Pa Fasanmi’s Burial

by ondoevents
0 comment

Governor of Ekiti State, Dr. Kayode Fayemi has set up a 13-man committee to coordinate the burial ceremony of the late Afenifere leader, Pa Ayo Fasanmi, who died on July 30, aged 94 years.

The committee is to work with the family of the late elder statesman and the government of Osun State to ensure a befitting burial for the deceased, who will be buried in Iye Ekiti in Ilejemeje Local Government Area, Ekiti State on Tuesday, August 4, 2020.

The committee is headed by the Secretary to the State Government, Mr. Biodun Oyebanji.

Members of the Committee are:

  1. Mr. Biodun Oyebanji – Chairman
  2. Senator Bunmi Adetunmbi – Member
  3. Hon Ibrahim Olanrewaju – Member
  4. Hon Tope Ogunleye – Member
  5. Chief Folorunsho Olabode – Member
  6. Barr. Paul Omotosho – Member
  7. Hon Femi Ajayi – Member
  8. Mr. Ayoola Owolabi – Member
  9. Aare Muyiwa Olumilua – Member
  10. Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure – Member
  11. Brig-Gen. Ebenezer Ogundana (rtd) – Member
  12. Chief Alaba Abejide – Member
  13. Mr. Taju Adejumo – Secretary

You may also like

Leave a Comment