Ondo State governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has constituted the  board of the State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB).

Princess Oladunni Odu

According to a statement signed by the Chief Press Secretary to Ondo State governor, Mr Segun Ajiboye Members of the board are as follows:

1. Princess Oladunni Odu-                  Chairman

2. Princess Olufunmilayo Brown-      Fulltime member

3. Mr Tayo Isaac Fayanju-                   Fulltime member

Ex-officio members representing local government areas are:

1. Augustine Oloruntogbe-                   North

2. Adebiyi Ayinuola-                               Central

3. Adenikinju George  –                           South

Other members of the board are:

1. Alhaji Omolaja Abimbola A. –                    PTA

2. Comrade Victor Oladele Amoko-              NUT

3. Mrs Ronke Ojo-                                              Women Group