Chairmen of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) have passed a vote of confidence on the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

At the ongoing meeting between the Chairman of the APC Caretaker Committee and APC State Chairmen at the Party’s National Secretariat, Hon. Ali Bukar Dalori, who doubles as APC’s Chairman in Borno State and Chairman, Forum of APC Chairmen in Nigeria moved the unanimous vote of confidence motion which was seconded by Abba Yaro, Chairman of the APC in Benue state.

Details later