General News

Fayemi Assigns Portfolio To New Commissioners

The Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, has assigned portfolios to the newly sworn-in commissioners.

  1. Finance – Mr. Dapo Kolawole (Ijero LG).
  2. Justice – Mr. Wale Fapohunda (Ekiti West LG).
  3. Local Government and Community Development – Prof. Adio Afolayan, (Efon LG).
  4. Information, Tourism and Values Orientation, Mr Muyiwa Olumilua, (Ikere LG).
  5. Infrastructure and Public Utilities – Engr. Dele Faparusi (Gbonyin LG).
  6. Works and Transportation – Mr Sola Adebayo, (Irepodun/Ifelodun LG).
  7. Health and Human Services – Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade, (Oye LG).
  8. Women Affairs and Social Development- Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure, (Ikole LG).
  9. Education, Science and Technology – Mr Emmanuel Foluso Daramola, (Ekiti East LG).
  10. Agriculture and Rural Development – Mr Folorunso Olabode, (Ilejemeje LG).
  11. Environment and Natural Resources – Mr Gbenga Agbeyo, (Ido-Osi LG).
  12. Investment, Trade and Industries- Mr Olusoga David, (Moba LG).
  13. Youth and Sports Development – Mr Michael Awopetu, (Ekiti South West LG).
  14. Budget and Economic Planning – Mr. Femi Ajayi, (Ise-Orun LG).
  15. Special Duties and Regional Integration – Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu, (Ado LG).
  16. Lands, Housing and Urban Development – Mr Febisola Adewale, (Emure LG).
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *